One of our eagle-eyed volunteers noticed there is no time-out in the system. According to him he logged in and 3 days later was still logged in. any way to change that?
Thanks for the email.
When a user logs in, if they select the 'Always remember me on this computer' option, the cookie that is used will expire in 14 days, or when the user selects the 'Log Out' option
Otherwise, if they didn't select the 'Always remember me on this computer' option when logging in though, they should be automatically logged out when the browser is closed.
Hope this helps,