I might be missing something but how can I let volunteers view service plans but not give them access to edit or delete the plans? In the access permissions I have checked 'View' under 'Services' but the plan doesn't become accessible unless I also give access to edit the plans. Any way around this?
Thanks for the question.
The best way to do this is to allow them access to the service plan in the member area, using the roster.
Hope this helps,