Forums

What does the status "Closed" mean when referring to batches?

What does the status "Closed" mean when referring to batches? Is it just a status or does it do something?

Hi Steve,


These are batches that have been finalised and can no longer have transactions added to them.


Hope this helps,

Stewart


Login or Signup to post a comment