I have created an Access Permission level for our small group leaders so they can view their groups and edit the details of people in their groups in order to add/correct contact information. However, they also have permission to change people category and show/hide member directory settings - is there a way to lock these settings down so this group cannot edit those fields?
Thanks for the post.
Can you please send an email to email@example.com with more details about this. I'll need to check some account specific things related to this.
Happy to help,